BANNA & QUINODOZ - Etude d'avocats - Genève
BANNA & QUINODOZ - Etude d'avocats - Genève

BANNA & QUINODOZ was founded under the impulse of Pierre BANNA and Raphaël QUINODOZ. Having both been partners for several years in a law firm comprising nearly thirty attorneys-at-law and advisers, they decided to create together a smaller law firm with a common goal: to provide each client with a personalised, competent and dynamic support.

Our law firm follows three fundamental principles: a special attention to clients' needs, a management of the case by an attorney-at-law expert in the relevant field, and a billing policy that respects the client's interests.

In our view, the client is not a file but a person, that we follow all along her or his life course. Our relations are regularly built to last, as we provide a personalised service of optimal quality.

To assist them, the founders of our law firm have teamed up with young associates that have proven to be talented, voluntary and competent, and with whom they have now been working for several years.

This dynamic, skillful team, bound by a solid friendship, ensures an optimal assistance to our clients with their private and professional activities, in civil, criminal or administrative matters, should it be for counsel or court proceedings.

We are at your service. Feel free to contact us if you need any legal advice, we are readily available to provide you with accurate responses.


BANNA & QUINODOZ - Rue Verdaine 15, 1204 Genève - Tel: 022 816 08 08 - Fax: 022 816 08 09 - contact@bqavocats.ch

BANNA & QUINODOZ - Etude d'avocats - Genève
BANNA & QUINODOZ - Etude d'avocats - Genève

BANNA & QUINODOZ a été fondée sous l’impulsion de Mes Pierre BANNA et Raphaël QUINODOZ. Après avoir été tous deux associés durant plusieurs années d’une Etude comportant près d’une trentaine d’avocats et conseils, ils ont décidé de créer une Etude de taille plus réduite fondée sur un objectif commun : offrir à chaque client une prise en charge personnalisée, compétente et dynamique.

L’Etude est guidée par trois principes fondamentaux : une écoute attentive des besoins des clients, la gestion du dossier par un avocat spécialisé dans le domaine juridique concerné et une politique de facturation respectueuse des intérêts du client.

A nos yeux, le client n’est pas un dossier, mais une personne – physique ou morale – que nous suivons tout au long de son parcours. Nos relations s’inscrivent régulièrement dans la durée, ce qui permet de fournir un service personnalisé de qualité.

L’Etude se compose aujourd’hui de six associés, de deux collaboratrices et d’un avocat-stagiaire.

Cette équipe dynamique, performante et soudée par de solides liens d’amitié permet d’assister nos clients dans leurs activités privées ou professionnelles en matière civile, pénale ou administrative, tant dans le cadre du conseil que dans celui de procédures judiciaires.

Nous sommes à votre écoute. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin de conseils juridiques : nous saurons y répondre précisément.


BANNA & QUINODOZ - Rue Verdaine 15, 1204 Genève - Tel: 022 816 08 08 - Fax: 022 816 08 09 - contact@bqavocats.ch